Homo Integer

For experienced innerwise users and those who have completed the Coming Home course and want to ask themselves the big questions about the meaning of life. Four days with Uwe Albrecht.

Show calendar

Program

Integrity: being complete, whole, honest, authentic, unbroken
For those who have recognized integrity as the true goal of life.
You cannot find your life purpose; it will find you, when you are ready. Living up to it after that will be greatest adventure of your life, because it is greater than one human life and you were brave enough to accept it.

Original Soul
How were you originally intended to be? What size, beauty and fullness had been planned for you, and what have you reduced yourself to? And why not return to your original life?

Life Path
The light at the end of the tunnel is the meaning, your life purpose. The tunnel is your life path. Yet, unfortunately, in 98 out of 100 people, the path is blocked and buried in rubble. Time to clear the path again.

Living Space
Can you fill your inner space with yourself, or does it take other people and things to do that? A what kind of external space are you creating out of that? Be happy with yourself.

Phoenix Moments
These are the little deaths and at the same time the fountains of youth that await most of us every three to seven years. Let go, leap into the unknown and reinvent yourself. If you don’t live them because you overlooked them, or you were too cowardly, your memories begin to loop. Leap up and fly.

Matrix Cracks
Life is not continuous and linear! Life is disruptive! It is like a staircase, and if you try to avoid one step, it becomes painful and the matrix of life cracks there. Heal these cracks, so you can stop learning in circles and finally achieve stability.

Life Mode
To have or to be? Donut or torus? You have to decide which life mode you want to live now. Both have their gifts, challenges and meaning. If you completely arrive in one of them, the roles you are playing in life disappear, and you will find peace within yourself.

Human or What?
Being completely human - how wonderful! But who really is? We make up for apparent weaknesses in our humanness with things that are not human. However, the non-human offers resonance to disruptions, irritations, ways or behavior and illnesses that do not occur in the human. Dare to be completely human.

Red Line
The soul’s journey in this life, through this life and back out again. Incarnation, reality or illusion, maturity, spiritual development, trust life, and life trusts you, the journey of the soul after death back into the One, or dwelling in the world in between. Explore and understand life in depth.

Prerequisite for this course
Participation in DARE DAY or DARE TO B’RICHED - Coming Home, and the courage to really want to encounter yourself and life.

Show calendar
The Game

Discover the game and its possibilities

Learn more
Dare Guides

Certified game leaders near you

Learn more
Uwe Albrecht
How It All Started

DARE TO B’RICHED is part of the innerwise family which also includes a self-help and professional healing system, an analysis and diagnostics system and a consulting system.
These give the tools to anyone who wants them to be able to understand and shape their own lives in a comprehensive way — intuitively, playfully, free from drama, analytically and verifiably.

Learn more
Much More Than a Newsletter

Articles, videos, networking, becoming part of a new culture.
Fun guaranteed.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Homo Integer

Für erfahrene Innerwise’ler und Coming Home Absolventen, die sich den großen Sinnfragen des Lebens stellen möchten. 4 Tage mit Uwe Albrecht.

Preis 1000€

Termine anzeigen

Programm

Integrität: ganz Sein, heil, vollständig, ehrlich, authentisch, ungebrochen
Für die Menschen, die Integrität als wahres Ziel des Lebens erkannt haben.
Du kannst deine Lebensaufgabe nicht finden, sie findet dich, wenn du bereit bist. Ihr dann gerecht zu werden, wird das größte Abenteuer deines Lebens werden - denn sie ist größer als ein menschliches Leben und du warst mutig genug, sie anzunehmen.

Ursprüngliche Seele
Wie warst du ursprünglich gemeint, welche Größe, Schönheit und Fülle war vorgesehen und auf was hast du dich reduziert? Und warum nicht wieder das ursprüngliche Leben?

Lebensweg
Das Licht am Ende des Tunnels ist der Sinn, die Lebensaufgabe. Der Tunnel ist dein Lebensweg. Doch der ist leider bei 98 von 100 Menschen blockiert und verschüttet. Mach ihn doch wieder frei.

Lebensraum
Kannst du deinen inneren Raum mit dir selbst füllen, oder müssen das Andere und Anderes übernehmen? Und welchen äußeren Raum erschaffst du daraus? Sei mit dir selbst glücklich.

Phönixmomente
Es sind die kleinen Tode und gleichzeitig die Jungbrunnen, die aller drei bis sieben Jahre auf die meisten von uns warten. Loslassen, ins Unbekannte springen und sich selbst neu entdecken. Lebst du sie nicht, weil du sie übersehen hast oder zu feige warst, erschaffst du Schleifen von Erinnerungen. Spring und fliege.

Matrixrisse
Leben ist nicht kontinuierlich und linear! Leben ist disruptiv! Es ist wie eine Treppe und versuchst du eine Stufe zu vermeiden, wird es schmerzhaft und die Matrix des Lebens zerreißt dort. Heile sie, beende damit Lernschleifen und erlange endlich Stabilität.

Lebensmodus
Haben oder Sein? Donut oder Torus? Du musst dich entscheiden, welchen Lebensmodus du jetzt leben möchtest. Beide haben ihre Geschenke, Herausforderungen und ihren Sinn. Wenn du ganz in Einem davon ankommst, verschwinden die Rollen, die du im Leben spielst und du findest Frieden in dir.

Human or What?
Ganz Mensch sein - wie wundervoll. Doch wer ist das schon? Wir ergänzen scheinbare Schwächen im Menschlichen mit Nichtmenschlichem. Das Nichtmenschliche bietet jedoch die Resonanz zu Störungen, Irritationen, Verhaltensweisen und Krankheiten, die im Menschlichen nicht vorkommen. Trau dich ganz Mensch zu sein.

Red Line
Die Reise der Seele in dieses Leben, durch dieses Leben und wieder hinaus. Inkarnation, Realität oder Illusion, Reifung, spirituelle Entwicklung, dem Leben vertrauen und das Leben vertraut dir, die Reise der Seele nach dem Tod in das Eine zurück oder ein Verweilen in der Zwischenwelt. Leben tief erforschen und verstehen.

Voraussetzung für diesen Kurs
Teilnahme am DARE DAY oder an DARE TO B'RICHED - Coming Home und der Mut, dir selbst und dem Leben wirklich begegnen zu wollen.

Termine anzeigen
Das Spiel

Entdecke das Spiel und seine Möglichkeiten

Mehr Erfahren
Dare Guides

Zertifizierte Spielleiter in deiner Nähe

Mehr Erfahren
Uwe Albrecht
Die Entstehung

DARE TO B’RICHED gehört zur innerwise Familie.
Zu ihr gehören auch ein Selbsthilfe- und professionelles Heilsystem, ein Analyse- und Diagnosesystem und ein Consultingsystem. Sie alle geben jedem Menschen, der es möchte, die Werkzeuge in die Hand, das Leben in umfassender Art zu verstehen und selbst gestalten zu können - intuitiv, spielerisch, frei von Dramen, analytisch und nachprüfbar.

Mehr Erfahren
Viel mehr als ein Newsletter

Texte, Videos, Vernetzung, Teil einer neuen Kultur werden.
Garantiert spielerisch.

Jetzt Anmelden